Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The purchase of our 2019 Chevy Colorado Z-71 could have not went any better. My wife and I were met in the lot by Product Specialist Dan Meyer. His professionalism & knowledge guided us to make our decision to purchase the vehicle, after shopping at other car dealers in the Dayton & Columbus area . Very satisfied at this time. A great job done by all involved!!!!!!! Thank you very much! Dan W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Purchased a 2017 BMW X5 from Bob Ross GMC and the buying experience was excellent. We were able to test drive the vehicle and learned all of the different features. The staff was engaging, professional, and made us feel like valued customers. Dan was our salesman and did a phenomenal job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I've received requests for a review of my service experience on my cell phone but it only allows Facebook or Google reviews. I don't have accounts at either one and don't want them, but I love Bob Ross Buick. I had both my cars in for service over the last two weeks and my experience was beyond expectations. Eric in service handled both and went way above and beyond. No one could ask for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I purchased a 2013 Chevy Silverado from Bob Ross. I am very pleased with the truck, how it was presented on the forecourt and how it was very clean (especially with what is going on in our lives just now) for my test drive. Dan Meyer is a tremendous sales man, who makes you feel comfortable and reassured in what you are buying. I recommend anyone to buy at Bob Ross, thanks Dan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

My wife and I stumbled across a vehicle we were interested in . From the beginning until the end of the transaction the dealership worked with me to make sure everything went smooth without any stress . This is the 2nd vehicle I bought from the dealership and will not be the last !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

I am writing this review on behalf of Bob Ross Dealership, Dan Meyer and Kathleen Mayer. I bought a vehicle that was posted on Carfax. It was below book value and just what I was looking for. I met with Dan and he laid everything out on the table and went over everything with me. Very transparent. I appreciate that. I did not even barter the price. Everything went so smooth. Kathleen had all the red tape all together and insured we understood everything we were signing. They both went out of there way and I experienced the best customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

I had my 2017 Buick Regal serviced today and worked with service advisor Matt Griffin. He did an outstanding job of explaining the work done and helping me with a question about the car's heater. I was very pleased with his frank, but pleasant demeanor and his complete responses to my queries and comments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

We started our vehicle search on Memorial Day 2019, Multiple Dealerships, Test Rides, and Sales People. Kyle, Kenny, Dan, and Kathleen made us feel like Friends & Family, such a positive atmosphere to conduct business in! They truly worked as a team, which enabled us to make our purchase in an informed confident manner! Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Reggie Hawkins of your sale staff was incredible in showcasing the 2017 GLA 250, that my wife and I purchased. His product knowledge and salesmanship was excellent. In fact everyone involved in the purchase was great. It was a very pleasant experience and we will definitely come back to Bob Ross auto group for future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Once again we returned to Bob Ross to purchase our new vehicle. Our salesman, Tom Spears is “top notch”. Tom is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions! He is very courteous and treated us like old friends. When we are ready for a new vehicle, we will definitely come back to Bob Ross and work with Tom!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Dan Meyer was totally incredible in helping me purchase my 2015 Chevy Silverado. It was a very pleasant experience and we will definitely come back to Bob Ross auto group for future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Dan Meyer has just sold me my 6th car and the experience was great as always. Dan and Mike Mingl had us in and out the door with my new car with no stress or sales pressure. I have been dealing with the Bob Ross since 2008 and look forward to many more year deal with Bob Ross and Dan Meyer. Jeff & Dawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Out of all my years of buying cars I must say this was the BEST. Dan Meyer as well as the rest of the staff went out of their way to help during the buying process. I appreciate all they did. Sorry I can only give them 5 Stars...they deserve 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Very helpful through the whole process would highly recommend this dealership. Bill Conn and Bill Klapper were great to work with. I am very happy with my new Terrain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

I've just bought a 2017 GMC Canyon Denali from Bob Ross. The entire experience went perfectly smoothly, and all of the excellent staff were very helpful. Jerry went out of his way to the point of coming in on his day off to help me get this sale completed on the one day I could drive up from Nashville. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

This dealership is exceptally good. I had just come from another dealership where I was ignored. The reception I experienced at Ross was prompt, considerate, and willing to listen. He helped in making my choice and didn't try to sell me something I didn't need or want. When I picked up the car, Nathan was patient and unhurried. I have had reason to return and I always have questions. Nathan answers them and helpful. I had a customer service issue and Nathan consulted with the service staff and returned my call. I was very satisfied with the resolution .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

We've been looking at the Cascada since it was announced last year. Having had several convertibles over the years we were anxious to test drive the Buick and perhaps decide to purchase it. We visited Bob Ross, took our test drive and felt very comfortable that this was the right car for us. There was no pressure to purchase, and no push to have us drive the car home that evening. When the time was right we drove back to the dealership and drove home our car. We know the car is right and we believe that Bob Ross ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

Great product and friendly staff. Thank you for showing us the car and being knowledgeable with it. Financing was great. Enjoyed working with the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

We were very pleased with the whole process. They were friendly and very customer oriented. They were very knowledgeable and precise. It was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

Nathan Pence was a pure pleasure to work with. He searched for what I wanted and found it. His communication follow through keeping me updated on the progress was great. I recommend Nathan Pence to everyone shopping for a new Buick or GMC vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

Nathan Pence did a great job. He was very professional,extremely helpful and easy to deal with. I would I was very satisfied would recommend him without any hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

I did a lot of research on the GMC Terrain and visited several dealers in the area but did not make a purchase. I decided to go to Bob Ross Buick because of an internet search for the car I was looking for. My salesman Nathan Pence was great. He greeted me like a long lost friend and was knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. Unfortunately, the SLT model was a little more than I wanted to spend but Nathan listened to what I wanted and didn't want. He paid attention to every little detail I mentioned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017

I was quite satisfied with may salesperson, Nathan Pence, who was quite knowledgeable about my Buick Enclave and worked hard to find what I was looking for. I would highly recommend him and the management who did all they could to give me their best deal,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

I looked at Bob Ross's website the night before coming in so I knew what I wanted before getting there. I walked in and was warmly greeted by Nathan Pence. I told him the truck I was interested in and he got the key and off we went. He was very knowledgeable about the truck and the features it came with. He took my trade-in to get appraised and every time he left when he came back he made sure I was told about what was going on throughout the process. I will make sure all my friends and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

Since buying my Regal GS, every experience I have had with Bob Ross Buick has been amazing. Always a positive staff. It was very cold and I felt my tire was low. Stopped by on the chance service could look at it. Turned out to just be the extreme weather change but, Derek Rohrkemper and his staff checked all the tires, filled them and sent me on my way with no charge. Said, stop by any time. Who could ask for more?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

Since buying a car is typically the second most costly thing you buy after buying a house, you would think the process would be smoother. It was an "all day" endeavor even though we knew what car we wanted and accepted the price as presented. After all is said and done, I am happy with my Regal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

Always a great experience when walking through the doors at Bob Ross Buick GMC. The staff is committed to great customer service and ensures you "drive" away feeling satisfied and happy with your purchase. They are friendly, straight forward and direct and make the buying process simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2016

Bonnie and I were extremely satisfied with everything during our recent purchase of our new 2016 Buick Encore. We were like friends rather than subjects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2016

Tom Spears was a great help to us in the purchase of our new car. I was able to drive other SUV styles before deciding on the Encore. I felt no pressure at any time. I was also offered a fair price for my trade-in. My wife and I like the Encore very much. We have not driven it much yet but are looking forward to doing so. It is a surprisingly smooth ride for a smaller vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

We were greeted quickly, and the sales people were very friendly . All our questions were answered promptly. It was a pleasant experience. I am totally satisfied .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

This is the second survey/review I've done and it is unchanged from my previous one. You all did a fine job of trading my money for your vehicle. The Encore was our choice after looking at most of the other suv crossovers out there. The price was fair and the service was great. If youre looking for suggestions on improvement, I would say you should include a 50.00 dinner gift card with every purchase of a new vehicle. This is a classy way to say thanks for your business. All that paperwork can make a person hungry 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2016

Great cars, good selection, nice people. Denise Gazall has sold me two cars so far. Who knows how many more! She's a great saleswoman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2016

Roger my salesman and Kathleen the business manager provided me with a great vehicle, great price. That evening I discovered left rear tail light was cracked. Took to service before closing, Derek the service consultant reviewed, found a replacement and I was back on the road leading the life of a new Buick owner. Not often do you get to join the efforts of sales, the manager and Service to prove the value of your dealership. Roger, Derek and Kathleen would have looked good riding with me to the golf course in my new Regal the next morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

I just purchased my fourth vehicle from them and can't see myself going anyplace else for my next one. Both the sales and service departments are excellent. I feel very comfortable sending my daughter there without me accompanying her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2016

The salesmen I worked with are very knowledgable about Buick products. They made an effort to find a car that had everything I wanted. After purchasing a new car, Roger, my salesman, spent a lot of time going over all the features of the car and answering my questions. He got my OnStar and phone set up for me. I drove off knowing how how to operate the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2016

Listened to my needs and helped me get the truck I wanted. I wouldn't buy anywhere else! If you are in the market for a new car or truck , go to Bob Ross Buick Gmc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

We broke down on I-75 Friday night May 27th south of Cinncantti on our way to MI had to be towed to the hotel in Miamisburg Ohio, not sure what we could do on a holiday weekend...call Bob Ross Buick and spoke with the receptionist right at opening time and explained to her our situation she put us on the phone with Barry the service manager right away. Barry had our car towed to him within 1/2 hour of our call...had it pulled right into the bay to be diagnosed, the mechanic knew immediately what it was ( crack seal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

Husband stopped in to look, but we saw a car on showroom with great deal. Drove one and really liked it. He didn't get his, but I got a new car!! Love it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

We has a great experience buying our new encore from Bob Ross GMC. We couldn't have gotten a better salesman than Dave. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2016

Didn't know what car I wanted and test drove several. Salesman answered all my questions and I chose to buy from Bob Ross. Transaction could not have been easier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

The salesmen were very polite and helpful, they made sure that we picked the SUV that we wanted, and the service was great we were highly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

Denise, WAS ARE SALE PERSON BAR NONE the BEST.... DENISE went way above any other sales person in all my years of buyer trucks . has every done. the complete staff has been 110 percent abouve any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2016

Got an excellent deal with great personal service. The Terrain Denali is the perfect car for me. Salesman answered all my questions and made the purchase very easy. The owner called me to wish me a happy birthday as did the salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2015

My salesperson did an excellent job and made all attempts to find the suv that we wanted. I would and have recommended him to my friends .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2015

Nice showroom, friendly atmosphere. The salesman and sales manager were very helpful. Test drive was very useful. Tour of facilities was pleasant.. Overall it was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2015

The Acadia Denali was a perfect change that fit my desires and driving experience. Buying experience was excellent and easy. I felt no pressure to make a hurried decision and all of my questions/ concerns were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2015

Totally awesome! Quick, no long waits! Wonderful experience! I had started the search online and built my Canyon that I wanted! They found the only one within 500 miles and had the purchase and delivery done within 48 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2015

Everything went fast and efficient. I knew what I wanted and they helped me with my budget. Overall experiace was greats and will definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2015

Tom Spears continues to do a great job for us! My wife and I are now buying our second Denali form Tom and he has been more than helpful. Very experienced and goes out of his way for his customers! We will continue to buy from Tom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2015

This was my second experience with buying a new vehicle from Bob Ross Buick GMC and I have been more than satisfied with every aspect. Working with Jim Roark was a pleasure. He was very helpful and patient and I was completely comfortable and satisfied in making all the right decisions. Thanks to all at Bob Ross who made this purchase a great experience. Linda Moore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2014

Tyrone Kemp was a pleasure to deal with in all aspects of the transaction. He made us feel like he was looking out for our interests. We contacted Tyrone months before we leased the Terrain, expressing our preferences in advance. He remembered and followed our advanced instructions perfectly. He did not pressure us or bother us until he had found the lease deal that we had been hoping to find. He was knowledgable about the technology of the new vehicle and very patiently explained most of the new features to my wife and I who are somewhat technologically impaired. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2014

I was favorably impressed with the people I worked with in my shopping experience at Mercedez-Benz of Centerville. I especially appreciate the efforts of Travis Spears. I test drove a M Class Mercedes with Travis. When he followed up with me a few days later I told him that I was looking for something with more of a sporty feel. He immediately asked if I would have interest in looking at the BMW X5 that had come in on a trade. We met on that vehicle and ultimately made a deal. I also appreciate the professionalism of Kenneth Watson, who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2014

My experience at Bob Ross Buick GMC was absolutely wonderful Working with my Sales Consultant Tom Spears to find the right car with the right options was easy and very comfortable, without any of the pressure that you find at many other dealerships. Tom did a great job of listening to my needs and matching those with the right vehicle. Tom also did a great job in delivering the vehicle with great explanations of all the features and functionality of the high tech dashboard. Tom was also able to quickly assist in setting up Onstar, memory for seats, mirrors, etc ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2014

Kathleen and Tom we AMAZING in working with us and truly making us feel comfortable in our purchase. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone we knowing looking to buy new our used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2014

From the first foot in the parking lot to a week after we purchased our vehicle, Charles Gray was the friendliest, most accommodating sales person. We bought a Buick Enclave that was sitting on the showroom floor. He brought it out of the showroom so we could drive it. When the deal was sealed, he took us on a tour of the whole facility and introduced us to everyone. This was the cleanest, state-of-the art service department we've ever seen! Thanks to Charles Gray and Bob Ross Buick for a most pleasant experience! A week later, we are loving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2014

I leased my 2012 Acadia Denali from Bob Ross and worked with salesman, Jim Roark. What a pleasure it was! No pressure, very knowledgeable and so friendly! I knew that when my lease was up, I would head back and talk with Jim on a new vehicle. I received a letter stating Bob Ross was interested in securing used vehicles for their inventory and to contact them if interested. I did, and two days later I was in a new 2014 Acadia Denali! Had a tour of the newly remodeled dealership and met employees I may encounter in future maintenance schedules. Love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2014

This is third car we have gotten from john blakeman. We always get wonderful service.Any concerns we have are always taken care of. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2014

We enjoyed our sales experience with Tom. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership, and we were pleased both times. The Encore is fun to drive and it gets great gas mileage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2010

We had a problem with the dealership and Ashley Edmund, the internet manager, went to great lengths to satisfy and solve our problem...without going into too much detail she is definitely a gem. Hold onto her. P.S. We are also extremely impressed with Derick in the service Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2010

I normally don't write reviews but I saw the other review posted on here and had to say something about it. I've been dealing with the Bob Ross organization for a while and can't begin to imagine how "accurate" that particular review is. I have never received anything other than the utmost professional treatment from the top down. They seem to have an attitude of at least trying to take care of the customer vs. just blowing them off. It's not easy to take care of everyone, and who knows how hard the other ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review