Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

I would like to thank the great service department at Ross Auto Group...Recently had my 2017 enclave repaired there and I couldn't be happier. A big shout out to Gage and Bill for the professional and courteous treatment. Great people. My repairs were perfect.. I am 100% satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

I had a very good experience. I was called about needing a oil change, got appointment for the next day. Took car in and wait for service adviser was minimal and he was very courteous and professional. Oil change was completed in about an hour and car was returned washed and vacuumed. Very happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019
 

This was my first time buying a car from Bob Ross. I saw the car I wanted to buy online and had already been pre approved for a loan. When I drove on the lot, Mr. Sweatt, immediately greeted me. We discussed my desire to buy the car. He escorted me to his desk area and went to work getting everything in order for me to purchase my car. I had been looking for a car for several months. I was elated to find one and to buy at the price that fit my budget. It was a very good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 

Nice car dealer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Eric was prompt and friendly and the timing of the work accomplished was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019
 

Out of all my years of buying cars I must say this was the BEST. Dan Meyer as well as the rest of the staff went out of their way to help during the buying process. I appreciate all they did. Sorry I can only give them 5 Stars...they deserve 10.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

Out of all my years of buying cars I must say this was the BEST. Dan Meyer as well as the rest of the staff went out of their way to help during the buying process. I appreciate all they did. Sorry I can only give them 5 Stars...they deserve 10.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019
 

Great work and customer relations. I always feel welcomed when I drop off my vehicle. The work is best to none.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review